Synthace Product Forum – Enabling Computer Aided Biology

March 25, 2021 at 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 9:00 PDT | 17:00 CET

Watch Replay

About the event

Watch the replay of an exclusive first look at our roadmap, and the opportunity to share your thoughts and insights.

The 90-minute virtual event took place on March 25, 2021 at 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 9:00 PDT | 17:00 CET.

Our leadership team presented our long-term vision followed by our Antha product roadmap. Discussions were followed each presentation where audience had the opportunity to ask questions and provide feedback.

We encouraged the inputs from our customers to align the future of Antha with your higher-level digitization strategies and lab automation plans over the next 1 to 3 years.

Speakers

Markus

Markus Gershater

Chief Science Officer and Co-founder
Synthace

Allen

Allen Shaw

VP Engineering
Synthace
.

Lauren

Lauren Fovargue

Director of Customer Success
Synthace
.

Russ

Russell Green

Senior Product Manager
Synthace
.

Watch the replay of the 90min event here →

Kick-off: 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 9:00 PDT | 17:00 CET

Introduction
5 min 
Lauren Fovargue
Synthace Vision
20 min
Markus Gershater 
Vision Discussion
15 min
Moderator: Lauren Fovargue
Roadmap
20 min
Allen Shaw, Russell Green
Roadmap Discussion
25 min
Moderator : Lauren Fovargue & Russell Green 
Closing
5 mins
Lauren Fovargue

.

Trusted by

We’re starting to deal with very big datasets, and some vendor software can be cumbersome and slow. Antha alleviates this problem by integrating offline data in a very user-friendly, comprehensive, and dynamic way. Andre Raposo ‎Group Lead - Computer-Aided Biology (CAB) Group at Oxford Biomedica
🔝