Thank you...

...for your interest for our metadata webinar and panel discussion

The event took place on Tuesday 25th August 2020, 4:00 PM BST / 11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT.

You can access the recording of the webinar via this link. We will also send you an email with the recording. Please keep an eye on your inbox and check your spam/junk folders.

Explore the rest of our website to learn more about Synthace.

While you’re here - have you read the Metadata Responsibility whitepaper?

🔝