Synthace New Logo

Thank you for your interest!

We are excited to see you on January 25th!

While you’re here - why don't check out the rest of DOE masterclass series below?

Join us for the second DOE masterclass to learn different applications of DOE.

Sign up for the second webinar! February 22nd 2022

Close
Webinar 2

What can Design of Experiments (DOE) do for you? Real-life applications of DOE in biology

Date: February 22nd 2022, 3PM GMT/ 10AM EST

Often when first being introduced to DOE, it’s easy to get bogged down with how to do it instead of focusing on what DOE can do for you.

DOE can be applied to anything, and in this webinar, we will show you a variety of real world biological examples where using a DOE approach has provided dramatic improvements to results and robustness, as well as time and resource savings.

Join this webinar to learn how to apply DOE in areas including: 

  • Strain Engineering
  • Upstream Processing
  • Downstream Processing
  • Assay Development
Webinar 3

How to get started with Design of Experiments (DOE): Tools & Tips

Date: March 22nd 2022, 3PM GMT/ 11AM EDT

In this webinar, we will set you up with the framework and skills needed to get started with DOE in your lab.

Topics covered include:

  • How being explicit with the goals, constants and variables for your experiment is a critical first step in using DOE for your biological research 
  • An overview of the process of sequential experimentation using DOE
  • How to tailor your objectives to an experiment design for maximum insight 
  • Demystifying key principles of the DOE methodology including replication, randomization, blocking and confirmation
Synthace New Logo
🔝