Unlocking DOE for Miniaturized Purification

Thu, Nov 5, 2020

Live Demo

Watch on demand

Nov 5, 2020
3 pm GMT | 10 am EST | 7 am PST
 

30' demo followed by 10' live Q&A session

Learn how Synthace:
Provides an intuitive user interface for factor selection and easy design creation
Plans and simulates experimental designs on your Te-Chrom™ deck from anywhere
Translates DOE designs into Tecan Freedom EVO® instructions automatically
Combines multiple runs and their metadata providing full experimental context
Aligns and normalizes data from multiple devices, providing immediate visualizations

Developed in partnership with Tecan

Compatible with Repligen's OPUS® RoboColumns® and other miniature columns.

 

Trusted by scientists and industry experts around the world

Founded in 2011 with deep expertise in bioprocess optimization, Synthace is committed to transforming how biology is done. We developed Synthace to allow biological experiments to be rapidly and flexibly automated and analyzed.

Synthace provides the flexibility required for this type of work. Instead of manually dictating every step, Synthace is able to make intelligent decisions to suggest the most efficient workflows which are easily adaptable when needed. Georgie Hermitage, PhD, Analytical Development Scientist Cell and Gene Therapy Catapult
🔝